mopawin.blogg.se

Notebook wolfram
Notebook wolfram











Take the following picture as an example, done with networkx, 100,000 people: However, I was completely aware of the additional functionalities of Wolfram Mathematica. Recently I was working with Social Networks in Python using networkx library to analyse posts from a given hashtag for our client. I am a Data Scientist working in a startup in Brazil.

  • Finance, Statistics & Business Analysis.
  • Wolfram Knowledgebase Curated computable knowledge powering Wolfram|Alpha. Wolfram Universal Deployment System Instant deployment across cloud, desktop, mobile, and more. Problems: It (probably) only works on Windows, and it destroys the clipboard contents.Wolfram Data Framework Semantic framework for real-world data. Wizard's suggestion: button = Button :> How can I control the width of rasterization, or more generally, how can I create a preview dialog for the uploader that avoids this issue?įor an additional improvement, it would be nice to be able to size the message window so it fits the preview image (and still shows the button: the button disappears with WindowSize -> All). However, if I put it in a palette using CreatePalette, then the rasterization will happen for the window-width of the palette, and I get something like this: Graphics]), selecting it using a single click, then clicking the Preview button. You can try it by creating a graphic in the same notebook (e.g.

    notebook wolfram

    In case you are wondering why I used a nested With inside the Module instead of making img a module-variable too: it's because by the time doIt is evaluated, the local module variables will have been cleared, so I need to substitute the rasterized expression directly into the doIt function, This is what I have so far (includes only the preview code, not the uploader): button = Button[Ĭolumn[ Before uploading, I would like to show a preview of the image, to reduce the chance of something going awry before contacting the server. I would like to create a palette button that will upload the current notebook selection as an image. This problem came up when I was trying to make a preview window for an image uploader (see the end of that answer).

    notebook wolfram

    It does allow setting the rasterization width though. My answer should work on any platform, but it's less precise: e.g.

    notebook wolfram

    Update Mr Wizard's answer gives pixel-perfect results, but it is Windows-only and destroys the clipboard contents.













    Notebook wolfram